When selecting a subscription package, there are two options: monthly and annual billing.
You save between 15 to 20% on any annual billing package. But with an annual billing package, you are charged for a full year in advance and cannot get a refund to your account if you select to cancel. Many users elect to start on monthly billing and convert to annual billing after they are confident that they won't be getting off the system within the next year.
As a rule of thumb, if you anticipate to:
- Reduce the number of units: go with the monthly subscription
- Increase the number of units: go with the annual subscription
- Keep the same number of units: go with the annual subscription
Any added unit will be included in the next monthly billing cycle.
Any deleted (archived) unit will be subtracted from your next monthly billing cycle.
Any added unit will be billed the following month, as a separate invoice.
Any deleted (archived) unit will be subtracted from your next annual invoice. For the current annual plan, you have this "property unit reserved" if you want to add another unit to replace it. But, we do not provide refunds on annual plans if you reduce the number of units in your portfolio.